Kiko Makeup Haul!

A brand that I’ve always heard great things about but never really tried for myself is Kiko. So recently I decided to try out some of the products and I thought I would share them with you.

 

Smart Colour Eyeshadow in 02 – £2.50

Water Eyeshadow in 208 £ 8.99

IMG_5802

I Don’t wear eyeshadow very often so I thought it would be better to get a few single eyeshadow colours rather than a palette. Both shades I picked up are gold toned eyeshadows, the smart colour eyeshadow (left side) is a champagne gold, whereas the water eyeshadow is a deeper gold. These shades are perfect to sweep all over your eyelid to give you a little bit of colour, or if you are obsessed with highlighters like myself these shadows have a lovely shimmer to them, so they can be used under the brow as a highlighter or even on the top of your cheeks!

 

Highlighting Drops in 02 Plushy Rose£11.90

IMG_5817

As I said before I’m obsessed with highlighters. These highlighting drops are a gorgeous intense pink. The highlighters I currently have in my makeup stash are mostly golds and pearly pinks, so I loved how vibrant this highlighter was. I think this is the perfect highlighter to use when you don’t want too many makeup products on your cheeks. It will give you a stunning shimmery cheek bone and give you a flush of colour that you would get from a blush.

 

Natural Blush Colour in 01 Brilliant Sunrise£12.90

Flawless Fusion Bronzer in 05 – £12.90

IMG_5822

I also got my hands on a blusher and bronzer. The Blusher I chose is a matte peach/coral shade. Over the summer I’ve loved using an intense highlighter with matte blushers, so I’m excited to try this out soon. I also grabbed a matte bronzer which has more of a grey undertone, great for bronzing up your cheeks or contouring your whole face.

 

Luxurious Lashes Extra Volume Mascara£7.20

IMG_5793

The last product I picked up was a mascara. I’m always on the hunt for great mascaras as I don’t wear false lashes very often, and I loved the look of the brush for this mascara. I prefer plastic mascara brushes so this was an easy choice for me.

 

I hope you enjoyed this small Kiko haul. All items can be found on the Kiko website.

 

(many items were on sale and still are, but I included the original prices)

One thought on “Kiko Makeup Haul!

Leave a Reply

