Favourite Mascara Combo!

Today I thought I would share with you my favourite mascara combo. I don’t wear false lashes that often so instead I’ve found the perfect combo to enhance my natural lashes.

Step one: Primark’s Lash Primer

IMG_5595

So I’ve never really been one to use any sort of primer but I’ve recently started using this Lash Primer from Primark, my friend actually had this primer and that’s how I found out about it. I used her one a few times and really liked it, and one day she bought one for me… friendship goals or nah?  When putting the primer on it comes off white, I actually prefer this as you can see that you’re getting it in all the right places. As you apply it you can also see it lengthening your lashes and obviously like any lash primer it keeps your mascara in place.

Step two: Rimmel’s Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara – £7.99

IMG_5604

Rimmel’s Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara is perfect for you, if like me you have the shortest lashes. This is what I use to separate all my lashes and give them that amazing length. The mascara also doesn’t clump together and to top it off it’s super affordable!

Step three: Make Up Forever’s Excessive Lash Mascara 

IMG_5612

So The final step is Make Up Forever’s Excessive Lash mascara. With this mascara I tend to use one light layer to finish off my mascara look and this is what gives my lashes the thickness. This mascara is amazing, although as I live in the UK it’s a little harder to get your hands on Make Up Forever  Products, however they do sell them at Debenhams but currently don’t have this mascara on the website.

Hope you enjoyed this quick post on my favourite mascara combo!

IMG_5626

 

Leave a Reply

