Weekend Outfits OOTD/OOTN

So I think we can all safely say that one of the best parts of going out on the weekend is getting ready with your girls. Hair, makeup and of course the outfits. Before my friend and I left we took some quick Snapchat pics, a must for a night out…right? I thought I would share the pictures with you and the outfit details.

Btw I know these pictures aren’t the best quality… didn’t intend to use them for a blog post.

 

xggr7859

 

Top: Boohoo £10

Jeans: Primark £10

Boots: New Look £30

 

noch4983

 

Necklace: Primark

T-shirt Dress : Missguided £20

Boots: These aren’t the exact boots in the picture but something very similar… Missguided

Leave a Reply

